Hello! It is Tiffany here! And I want to rant about yesterday *it is 12:42AM* and the day before! Soon I will have to be making blogs earlier because of school but right now I am free to stay up this late. The reason I did not blog two days ago, Friday, was because my mom and dad wanted me to get up early Saturday morning! My mom was all excited for my dad's birthday! Thursday, she borrowed decorations from her work and she made a grocery list and all that stuff! Friday night when my dad got home we went to Cub and bought ingredients for Sloppy Joe's, fruit salad, chicken pasta, and taco dip. We bought buns, veggies, pickles, chips, and stuff for us, LOL. My dad's big 40 is on Monday, 7th :) ** When we bought all that and got home my mom and I *was forced* made the food. I made the dip and fruit salad and helped my mom with the other food. It turned out really good. By the time we were done putting everything away though it was around 12AM and my mom really wanted me to go to bed. So that is why I didn't blog!! :( Sorry, lol!!
Saturday morning *Friday night I tossed and turned because I couldn't sleep!* I woke up around 8AM. Almost everyone was up because my dog wasn't barking! *YAY* I took a shower since I knew who was coming over *and because my face looked sickly pale in the mirror* and I took the longest time blow drying my hair *I do have a blow dryer, that doesn't mean I use it ALL time!!* I dressed in some jeans that were layed out for me on my chair *I didn't put them there and since my belt was there too I suspected my mom* When I was all ready for the day *criticism for wearing a long sleeved gray shirt under a short sleeved black shirt from my mom, which then she made me wear hooped earring which I am now very grateful though I will probably never tell her how grateful I was* I went downstairs! It was decorated and very neat! and clean! *it didn't smell either because we got that detected and destroyed!* I tried one of the sloppy Joe's and put up the decorations next door at my g-parents house *because we couldn't have the party at our house because my uncle and his family *not all* are allergic to animals *and anything in general* I stapled funny 40yr old sayings and posted some on facebook. By the time we were done it was 11AM something!!! Our guests wouldn't arrive till 3PM!! What were we going to do!!! *I said to myself like 3 times!!* My mom had warmed up and prepared all the food and my g-ma was waiting on the chicken. House was on so we watched that and my dad and brother ate popcorn, drank coke and looked up cars on Craigslist. That was when *and I don't know what brought this on* all of a sudden my g-pa was basically telling my dad to find his old projector in our attic! *"our attic" literally meaning our attic since my g-parents have been living in our house till recently* My dad OBVIOUSLY did not want to go and made tons of excuses! My dad was trying to make my brother go and my brother OBVIOUSLY did not want to go and was trying to make me do it.. *no one really gave me much thought into going and looking for it and that ticked me off* right then and there they were not really talking anymore and when no one was looking *when I was really bored I had went into the house earlier and got out twilight, I was reading that for the whole conversation* I sneaked away *I basically ran* into our house and went into the steaming hot attic to look for it! *I usually rarely do that kind of thing but I was in a helpful mood on Saturday and I really wanted to help them!* It was really really hot in there, but I didn't really notice how hot it was till I got out of the attic! I was sweating bullets!!! I couldn't find it though... :( Honestly I didn't really know what I was looking for, because I had never seen it before, but I knew what a projector is typically supposed to look like. This projector was described by my dad and g-pa as something that I can't picture in my head *guys never make good mental images* so, back to it, I went back outside told them I couldn't find it and my brother went to look! *finally action began* my mom followed Ross and about 5 or 10 min later my mom is on our deck asking.. *basically yelling* for a flashlight. My dad makes me get it and it is in my g-ma's house under their kitchen sink. I head out from their house to my house and the whole commotion was the cat was in the attic in the far back sniffing around. Well, I got the kitty after finding him all nice, cozy and layed out on the carpet corner of our attic. I get him and manage to get out of the attic *HOT* without falling from the clutter. *I did trip a lot today due to the big sandals and the fact I was not watching where I was going, I got a sore foot that day* I get out and outside to tell them we couldn't find it. My g-pa tells my dad to look! *with a little bit of mom's nagging he goes* a while later he comes back saying he check swept the whole attic *it is a huge attic, with stairs leading up to it, it is like a big bedroom, bedroom is probably not the right word though, and I don't know what is* He still couldn't find it, *no surprise there* eventually g-ma checks and can't find it, and we give up. we wait past 3:30PM and eventually my uncle and his family arrive!! *uncle and aunt Bret and Renee, her brother Shawn, and my cousins Logan, Devin, and Cierra* The girls are wearing cute dresses and they give my dad his birthday cards right away! *Logan too* We have our food then, *before we ate Logan and the girls were already wild and they were jumping on the trampoline and crying* a little later Randy and Trudy come over along with Kenny, Geri and Nick. *don't be fooled by how I put those together* We ate some good grub and were complimented on the decorations. After we ate food my cousins DD and CC wanted me to follow them everywhere, I went along with them jumping on the trampoline, getting ACCIDENTLY kicked in the throat *didn't tell anyone* hitting my knee on the picnic table and falling over, *everyone made a big deal out of it, I didn't even get hurt* I followed them until I was being told to sit and stuff *the dog commands got to me* I was being pulled by CC and let go of her hand, she proceeded to fall back and scrap her knee she cried a little but got over it quickly, that scared me because it was a accident and I didn't realize how hard she was pulling, *reminds me of Jacob in Eclipse*Renee said I didn't have to be told what to do, and I stopped almost altogether from what they were doing. CC had created a Girl's Club! Designed only for girls, and not for her mom LOL It was all about talking and fashion and such!! ooh la la :) Although there was me who didn't want to be apart of it and that made BOTH girls sad so they were drawing sad faces and taping them EVERYWHERE!! It was actually funny, and it was probably only funny because Geri and mom laughed and they were drinking a lot LOL. As it started to get late, mom, g-ma, Geri and even Renee were playing along with the Girl's Club and had a fun time *I guess* doing everything a 5yr old wanted to do! LOL I just watched the poker game between the boys :) Money was involved! Yeah 5bucks lol It was in the family though so that money is like paying the other person back.** I have had a crush on Nick ever since I was little,,, has that changed? Not really, he still is very attracted and will probably still be for the rest of his life. If I don't date or end up with him I hope he turns into Kenny :) That would make life enjoyable, but right now I get really nervous, shy, tongue-tied, hypnotized, humored and so on around him. Kenny is so cool and he treats me like his daughter which always makes me smile! Sure I love my dad but to be loved the same way by another guy especially a guy like him is a very kind and amazing blessing! ** Oh, so back to what I was saying !! My brother did incredibly good that night!! :) I was rooting for him the whole time! He got second place and won $10 bucks! 1st place was Nick and 3rd place was g-pa! It was a really good game! When the game ended *Randy and Trudy left a lot earlier, we didn't even start the poker game* everyone left and Kenny and his family, and our family and g-parents cleaned up and put everything away *we get a lot of bees next door probably due to all the pop, so we put the food away after we were done eating* My dad got a $40 gift certificate to Target! *YAY!* We went home and started to watch Ghostbusters with Kenny and his family then even they were tired and were going home :) So the day was good and very tiring!! X_X PLUS school starts soon AHHH and New Moon is coming out soon *faints* I think my junior and senior years will be very slow or very fast because if Breaking Dawn Comes out right after Eclipse then It will be all around the rest of my school years!! SO OMG lol :) **I checked 3 of my 4 daughters!! stupid missbimbo.com fucks up around 12AM ** :( So, now I'm logging off, So, tired, can't, stay awake, X_X night!!
This Has Been! Kilayla13 Wishing Sesshomaru Happy!!!! :) :P XDD
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)

No comments:
Post a Comment